Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 35 of 35 (0.043 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Ashevillain"
[etree]Sound Tribe Sector 9 Live at Legends Music Hall on 2001-04-19 - Sound Tribe Sector 9
Disc 1: Set 1 01 Circus 02 Tap In > Grow > 03 Favorite Melody Disc 2: Set 2 01 12 02 Inspire > Movement 03 E: Ramone & Emiglio
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 226 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Toubab Krewe Live at Devils Backbone Brewery on 2011-10-07 - Toubab Krewe
01 02 03 04 * 05 * 06 07 + 08 09
Keywords: The Festy
Downloads: 196 (1 review)
[etree]Toubab Krewe Live at Variety Playhouse on 2010-06-04 - Toubab Krewe
Set: Kaira, Djarbi, Area Code, Gine Fare, Wassoulou, Asheville to Abidjan, Konkoba, Nirvana the Buffalo, Mansani Cisse, 51 Ft. Ladder, Cluck Old Hen Encore: Sirens
Downloads: 834 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Laura Reed and Deep Pocket Live at Asheville Earth Day Celebration Martin Luther King Park on 2009-04-19 - Laura Reed and Deep Pocket
01. Slow Me Down 02. Well 03. Rise Up 04. Happy 05. I Can't Be Satisfied * 06. Broken Down * 07. Fallen 08. Let My People Go 09. Thank You 10. Revolution 11. Chains of Temptation 12. Train *
Downloads: 1,061 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Karl Denson's Tiny Universe Live at Langerado Music Festival, Sunset Stage on 2005-03-13 - Karl Denson's Tiny Universe
Groovy Thing > Freedom Where It Counts Up All Night Mary > unknown #1 > unknown #2
Keywords: langerado
Downloads: 107 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Rose Hill Drive Live at Thomas Wolfe Auditorium on 2005-10-14 - Rose Hill Drive
Showdown, For So Long, Off to the Games, Look on Yonder Wall, Cool Cody, Reptilian Blues, Fairies Wear Boots
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,935 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Donavon Frankenreiter Band Live at Langerado Music Festival, Sunset Stage on 2005-03-13 - Donavon Frankenreiter Band
unknown #1 Our Love Fool Make You Mine Free Call Me Papa Swing On Down Headin' Home Stay Young Whatcha Know About > unknown #2 The Weight It Don't Matter
Keywords: langerado
Downloads: 127 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Yo Mama's Big Fat Booty Band Live at The Lincoln Theatre on 2012-12-29 - Yo Mama's Big Fat Booty Band
Yo Mama's Big Fat Booty Band Lincoln Theatre, Raleigh NC December 29, 2012 Source : ADK A51-TL (Blumlein, DFC, ~25ft.) > SD MixPre > M10 Lineage: microSD > Audacity (amplify, tracks, fades) > xACT 01. Sanchez 02. What Did You Say 03. Sunday Afternoon 04. Across The Tracks 05. (Lebanese) 06. (Nah) 07. Let Me Ride 08. Lovin' 09. Bodunkadunk 10. Life Is What You Make It 11. Quickie 12. Hold It Down 13...
Downloads: 386 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Red Baraat Live at Le Poisson Rouge on 2012-01-05 - Red Baraat
1. Punjabi Wedding Song (Balle Balle) 2. Chaal Baby 3. Azaad Azaad (Freedom) 4. banter - Punjabi favorite 5. Tunak Tunak Tun 6. band intros 7. Shruggy Ji 8. banter - pic for Red Baraat Facebook page 9. Mehndi Laga Ke Rakhna 10. Samaro Mantra 11. Mast Kalander 12. Private Dancers 13. banter - band intros / Bollywood favorite 14. Mehndi Laga Ke Rakhna
Keywords: Neumann; TLM170; 16 bit; flac16; Indian; Dhol; Bhangra; Brass; Brooklyn; LPR; Le Poisson Rouge; Sunny Jain
Downloads: 646 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at Bele Chere - Coxe Avenue Stage on 2009-07-24 - Cracker
Total: [83:35] 01 intro [00:41] 02 Hey Bret (You Know What Time It Is) [05:09] 03 Sunrise in the Land of Milk and Honey [03:31] 04 Movie Star [03:32] 05 Teen Angst (What the World Needs Now) [04:09] 06 100 Flower Power Maximum [02:40] 07 banter [01:13] 08 Turn On, Tune In, Drop Out with Me [04:20] 09 Euro-Trash Girl [09:25] 10 Friends [04:32] 11 Lonesome Johnny Blues [02:57] 12 Show Me How This Thing Works [03:03] 13 Hand Me My Inhaler [01:40] 14 Happy Birthday to Me [03:53] 15 This is Cracker S...
Downloads: 958 (1 review)
[etree]The Codetalkers Live at Bele Chere Festival- Biltmore Stage on 2005-07-29 - The Codetalkers
Disc 1 01 Swordcrosser 02 I'm So Glad 03 Lima 04 Stagger Lee 05 Outer Space 06 Lovelight Disc 2 01 The Plate is Hot 02 When the World Comes Tumbling Down 03 Working on a Building 04 I'm Begging You to Stay 05 Ike Stubblefield
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 675 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Lettuce Live at The Orange Peel on 2014-02-19 - Lettuce
***This is a 24 Bit Fileset*** 01) Intro 02) Madison Square 03) By Any Shmeeans Necessary 04) Phyllis 05) Fast Kraz 06) Blast Off 07) Double Header 08) Do It Like You Do* 09) The Sun* 10) Don’t Be Afraid To try* 11) Yakitori 12) Bowler 13) Slippin’ Into Darkness 14) Lettsanity 15) Encore Break 16) Clean Up Woman* 17) Last Suppitt */with Alecia Chakour
Keywords: 24 Bit; CK950
Downloads: 152 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Karl Denson's Tiny Universe Live at Jam Cruise 12 - Pantheon Theater on 2014-01-05 - Karl Denson's Tiny Universe
One Set Show: 01. intro/crowd 02. The Hen 03. New Ammo % 04. My Baby # 05. Everybody Knows That 06. The Duel 07. Ashley's Roach Clip 08. Bougainvillea -> 09. Steamed Water 10. Mess Around * 11. I Don't Need No Doctor *$ 12. Busted *$ 13. I Got A Woman * 14. Ring of Fire * 15. Unchain My Heart * 16. Hit The Road Jack * 17. Georgia On My Mind * 18. Mary Ann * 19. What'd I Say * 20. outro/crowd
Keywords: Jam Cruise 12; Jam Cruise; JC12; Jam Cruise 12 Day 2; KDTU; Tiny Universe; Ray Charles; Ray Charles Boogaloo Dance Party; Karl Denson; Chris Littlefield; DJ Williams; David Veith; Max MacVeety; Chris Stillwell; Daniel Delacruz; Zach Deputy; Bill Evans; Roosevelt Collier; Bobby Deitch; FOB/DFC; FOB; Schoeps; mk5' cmc6xt; cmc65xt; 16 bit; microburst
Downloads: 188 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dubconscious Live at Alumni Hall- UNC Asheville on 2006-10-12 - Dubconscious
Liquidator Rearrange Be Free Once or Twice Remembered Trinity Constantly Inspired Evolve Much Respect What We Say> The Man Intro The Man Kelvinator Who's Afraid of the Light Temptation
Downloads: 2,125 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Acoustic Syndicate Live at Diana Wortham Theatre on 2010-07-02 - Acoustic Syndicate
Total: [1:53:02] 01 Where the Soul of a Man Never Dies [03:01] 02 Billy the Kid [03:44] 03 Fleeting Moments [06:03] 04 Better For This [06:03] 05 King for a Day [07:04] 06 Ballad of Marie St. Lauriette [09:20] 07 Wake [05:18] 08 Rhythm of Us [05:26] 09 Small Axe [08:21] 10 Flyswatter [10:17] 11 Rainbow Rollercoaster [05:52] 12 North Country Girl [03:21] 13 Get Out of My Life Woman [10:37] 14 Brown Mountain Lights [13:05] 15 encore break [02:55] 16 Old Shoes & Picture Postcards [06:45] 17 No Time...
Downloads: 2,881 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Tortoise Live at Asheville, NC @ The Orange Peel on 2004-04-27 - Tortoise
Tortoise April 27, 2004 Asheville, NC @ The Orange Peel SBD > M1 @ 44.1kHz > D8 > M-Audio Delta 2496 > Steinberg WaveLab v4.0 (transfer and fade in/out) > CDR > EAC > FLAC Disc 1: 01. Djed 09:23 02. Ten-Day Interval > Swung From The Gutters13:12 03. I Set My Face To The Hillside 05:49 04. In Sarah, Mencken, Christ And Beethoven 05:20 05. Seneca 06:28 06. Eros 05:24 07. Benway 04:16 08. Magnet Pulls Through > Eden 2 05:03 09...
Downloads: 877 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Brushfire Stankgrass Live at Ed Boudreaux BBQ on 2007-03-10 - Brushfire Stankgrass
Trains Aeroplane Tuckaseegee Carnivorous Back In The USSR Casino Royale Black Walnut Boogie One for the Salalmanders Bill Cheatum Higher Bliss Dropping In Once In A Lifetime The Spill No Excuses Rocky Top Autumn Amble Memories of You And I My Sweet Proving Friend of the Devil Panthertown John Lennon Liz Reed Little Sadie
Keywords: brushfire; stankgrass; bluegrass; jamband; banjo
Downloads: 2,306 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Sound Tribe Sector 9 Live at Black Mountain Music Hall on 2000-09-18 - Sound Tribe Sector 9
Disc 1: Set 1 01 Frequency 1-2-3 02 Surreality > Eb 03 Itzamana Set 2 04 Evasive Manuevers 05 Wika Chikana Disc 2: Set 2 cont'd 01 Tap In > Regattae 02 Water Song 03 TWELVE 04 Hubble 05 E: No Woman No Cry
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,232 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Bela Fleck and the Flecktones Live at The Biltmore Estate - South Terrace on 2011-08-11 - Bela Fleck and the Flecktones
Total: [92:57] 01. Gravity Lane [09:05] 02. Blue-Bop [08:08] 03. Prickly Pear [08:04] 04. banter [04:19] 05. Victor solo [03:07] 06. Wolf Laurel (1) [06:50] 07. Howard solo [02:40] 08. Life in Eleven [07:24] 09. Sunset Road [07:54] 10. Futureman solo [02:04] 11. Sweet Pomegranates [11:09] 12. Bela solo [04:34] 13. Falani (1, 2) [08:16] 14. The Sinister Minister [09:23]
Downloads: 858 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Laura Reed and Deep Pocket Live at The Blind Tiger on 2007-11-17 - Laura Reed and Deep Pocket
Disc 1 1. I Can't be Satisfied 2. Well 3. Forces at Play 4. Why Have a Frown 5. Don't Go 6. Happy 7. Gotta Pay the Man 8. Puff 9. Predictable 10. What's Goin' On Disc 2 1. Praise You 2. Whatchu Waitin' For 3. Change My Ways 4. Rise Up 5. Not Enough 6. Freddie's Dead 7. Wisdom 8. Baby Don't Know 9. Train
Keywords: Laura Reed and Deep Pocket
Downloads: 3,193 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Toubab Krewe Live at Orange Peel on 2007-12-30 - Toubab Krewe
Disk 1: Intro Justin's Kora Solo Maliba 51' Bamana Niya* Keme Kono Moose# Lamine's Tune* Devil Woman Disk 2: Bani Djarabi Mali Sadjo Chasse# Wassoulou E:Malawi^
Keywords: Toubab Krewe; Orange Peel; LSD2
Downloads: 5,170 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Karl Denson's Tiny Universe Live at Stella Blue on 2000-11-02 - Karl Denson's Tiny Universe
Disc 1: Set 1: [73:38] 1. Curtis' Song [8:20] 2. Eddie's Dance [6:35] 3. Chicago Breakdown [10:40] 4. Bougainvillea [6:10] 5. Criminal Mastermind [5:49] 6. The Emperor [11:04] 7. The Emperor cont'd [1:31] 8. banter [1:21] 9. Damn Right I'm Somebody [7:35] 10. Groove On [14:34] Disc 2: Set 2: [48:50] 1. Sax Solo > 32 [9:30] 2. Dance Lesson #2 [7:02] 3. How Fine Is That? [8:04] 4. The Bridge [11:32] 5...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 697 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The New Deal Live at Stella Blue on 2001-03-21 - The New Deal
Glide, Deep Sun@, Back Off, Moonscraper#. Exiting New Direction$ > Then and Now > Back to the Middle > I Feel Love% > Technobeam > Back to the Middle, My Head My Head
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,930 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]JJ Grey and MOFRO Live at Asheville Civic Center on 2011-04-08 - JJ Grey and MOFRO
Total: [59:08] 01. Hide and Seek [03:46] 02. Country Ghetto [04:23] 03. A Woman [03:17] 04. Everything Good Is Bad [04:44] 05. Lochloosa [09:11] 06. Georgia Warhorse [06:43] 07. The Sweetest Thing [05:43] 08. Ho Cake [13:22] 09. Brighter Days [07:59]
Downloads: 395 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Calavares County Fairgrounds on 2010-05-30 - Furthur
SET I 1. Help on the Way > Slipknot > 2. Franklin's Tower 3. King Solomon's Marbles 4. The Music Never Stopped 5. Crazy Fingers 6. Sage & Spirit 7. Blues for Allah SET II 1. St. Stephen > 2. Dupree's Diamond Blues* 3. Rosemary * 4. Doin' That Rag 5. Mountains of the Moon * 6. China Cat Sunflower 7. What's Become of the Baby # > 8. Cosmic Charlie SET III 1. Estimated Prophet > 2. Dancing in the Street > 3...
Keywords: Audience; Nakguy
Downloads: 3,677 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Vinyl Live at Stella Blue on 2001-11-17 - Vinyl
Disc 1: [77:45] Set 1 1. ? [6:26] 2. Gross Polluter [6:12] 3. Night Ride [7:35] 4. ? [7:32] 5. Cyclops [7:17] 6. Extra Onions [5:40] 7. Fever [7:06] 8. Hoppin' Reggae [7:25] 9. Turtle [7:55] 10. Sweet 'Tater Pie [4:23] 11. Wherdawedat [10:15] Disc 2: [72:50] 1. Sofrito [7:51] 2. Morse Code [9:47] 3. Suellions For Rufus [6:09] Set 2 4. Moonshine Heather [6:45] 5. Sure 'Nuff, Sure 'Nuff [10:18] 6. banter [0:40] 7...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 702 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at The Orange Peel on 2009-02-26 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
intro > All the Freaky People, Hello Bonjour, Time to Go Home, Rude Boys Back in Town, Little Bit of Riddim, Everyone Deserves Music, No Holiday/Love Me Unique/Coming Over/Welcome to Jamrock, All I Want is You/Good Love, Feelin' Free, Sometimes, Intro > Nobody Right Nobody Wrong, Cool Water, Never Too Late, Hey World (Remote Control Version), Everybody Ona Move, We Don't Stop > All the Freaky People reprise, Hey World (Don't Give Up Version), I Got Love For You, Soundsystem, You Gotta Walk (Don'...
Downloads: 4,615 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]The New Deal Live at on 2001-11-01 - The New Deal
DJ HARRY > THE NEW DEAL > DJ HARRY > THE NEW DEAL > DJ HARRY
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,608 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Rose Hill Drive Live at The Grey Eagle on 2006-03-05 - Rose Hill Drive
Yonder Wall, Cool Cody, Showdown, I'm Cold Enough to Kill Her, Cross the Line, Dazed and Confused*, Reptilian Blues, Naked Eye# > Guru, Raise Your Hands, Off to the Games
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,692 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Deep Banana Blackout Live at Capitol Theatre on 2013-03-02 - Deep Banana Blackout
I: Get Up, Get Into It, Get Involved > Breakfast At Volo's * > Getch'all '13, Custard Pie, Comin' Round The Mountain, Raspberry, God Made Me Funky ^, Bringin' Up The Rear ^# II: Rocker intro > Take The Time, Pakaloa Blues, Ying Yang %, Hear My Song @, TUG > Nobody's Fault But Mine, Guitar Solo, Bump & Sway + > It's Too Funky In Here, The Weight > Tijuana Mama E: jam > Standing On The Verge Of Getting It On ^, Boot! ^
Downloads: 1,744 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Soulive Live at Asheville Music Zone on 2002-02-23 - Soulive
Steppin', Uncle Junior, Kalen, Reunion > It's Your Thing, Cannonball*, Hurry Up...and Wait, Jesus Children of America, Bridge to 'Bama, Lenny > Turn it Out E: Tuesday Night's Squad
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,634 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]The New Deal Live at The Orange Peel on 2010-02-26 - The New Deal
Disc 1: Set 1 [54:31] 01 J > [14:53] 02 Back Off > J > [15:31] 03 G-Nome > J > G-Nome [24:07] Disc 2: Set 2 [59:41] 01 Juno > J > [10:27] 02 J > [09:15] 03 J > [11:20] 04 Technobeam > J > Technobeam [20:39] 05 encore break/Darren Banter [02:13] 06 VL Tone [05:47]
Downloads: 1,410 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Toubab Krewe Live at Goombay Festival on 2005-08-26 - Toubab Krewe
--Disc 1 Devil Woman Rooster Autorail Kaira Lamine's Tune Songrai/Fato Malawi Banter Bani --Disc 2 Hang Tan Asheville to Abidjan* Djarabi Diggi Wassoulou Chasse Bamana Niya E: Moose
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,661 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Karl Denson's Tiny Universe Live at Stella Blue on 2000-11-01 - Karl Denson's Tiny Universe
Disc 1: Set 1: [64:37] 1. Whip Whop [5:14] 2. Soul Driftin' [11:48] 3. Tiny Universe [5:29] 4. Family Tree [14:40] 5. Perfect Circle [8:20] 6. The Hen [7:46] 7. So Damn Funky [11:20] Disc 2: Set 2: [74:04] 1. Inner Crisis (fade in) > [3:41] 2. Inner Crisis cont'd [1:15] 3. Fallin' > The Grunt intro [9:26] 4. The Grunt > Mighty Mouse [10:16] 5. Rise and Shine [2:08] 6. Rise and Shine cont'd [6:34] 7...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,640 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]My Morning Jacket Live at Which Stage @ Bonnaroo on 2008-06-13 - My Morning Jacket
Set 1: Evil Urges Off the Record Gideon Hot Fun (Sly & the Family Stone) Highly Suspicious What a Wonderful Man I'm Amazed Thank You Too! Touch Me I'm Going To Scream Pt.1 Sec Walkin Golden Two Halves Lay Low Hit It And Quit It Tyrone Steam Engine Anytime Aluminum Park Easy Morning Rebel Dancefloors One Big Holiday Set 2: Cold Sweat Get Down On It Across 110th Street Wordless Chorus Phone Went West Mahgeetah Oh Sweet Nuthin Librarian Bermuda Highway Dondante Run Thru Smokin from Shootin Touch Me...
Downloads: 65,420 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree